Seasons Greetings

Hello any listeners. I would like to wish everyone a Happy Christmas and tell everyone about my chatoic Christmas shop in Tesco ‘Extra’ and Marks and Sparks. It was busy very busy. All spaces were taken all trolleys gone. Yes you guessed it more queues than trolleys moving freely own the aisles. I have noticed that there are no readers of the blog (well there might be but I get no comments!). When my proper site goes up I will redirect to that blog, and lets just say I hope this is the last few months of this blog.

I noticed that I put some links in, ages ago, and Practical Web Design – Forum has now gone belly up and if you would like to say goodbye log on either on or before the 30th of December.

~ by adamacs on December 23, 2006.

One Response to “Seasons Greetings”

  1. Happy Christmas mate, although a bit late. Well Happy New Year instead. Oh! and welcome to .net forum.

Leave a Reply

 
